bikespeed-Logo - Bosch Pedelec Tuning

E Bike Tuning for Bosch (Intuvia and others)


bikespeed-RS Bosch

German flag


Professional e-bike tuning für BOSCH (Intuvia and more) with bikespeed-RSWith its Bosch e-bike systems product division, the technology giant has been dedicating itself to equipping bicycles with electronic motors since 2009 - and in these ten years has developed into one of the leading manufacturers of e-bike drive systems. The company benefits from decades of experience in the automotive and motorcycle sectors. Therefore we also take Bosch's market leadership position into account in our e-bike tuning solutions: With our bikespeed-RS we provide tuning options for mid motor designs of the Classic, Active, Performance, Performance CX and Active Plus Line from 2011 to 2020 including the 4th generation with Bosch Intuvia, HMI, Nyon, Purion or Kiox display.



E-bike tuning for Bosch drive systems among others with Intuvia displays


The e-bike is one of the most agile and at the same time most comfortable means of transport of our time and with its growing popularity it has changed our mobility behaviour in a lasting positive way. After all, motor-assisted cycling means sustainable mobility that is not only environmentally and climate-friendly, but also has correspondingly beneficial effects on health. Since the launch of its first e-bike drive system in 2010, Bosch has been setting standards with its powerful engines and, as one of the driving forces behind e-bike technology, has had a decisive impact on the global market for electromobility. Whether relaxed riding in the city, comfortable biking overland, touring over longer distances or sporty mountain biking in difficult terrain and over demanding gradients: Bosch offers the right drive for every application with its various model series from the Active Line and Active Line Plus to the Performance Line and Performance Line CX. It is not without reason that the innovative Bosch engines dominate the e-bike market - and bikespeed, with the corresponding e-bike tuning for the most popular Bosch drives with Intuvia and numerous other displays, puts an end to the top speed of 25 km/h.


Speed up Bosch mid motors (incl. Intuvia display) with E Bike Tuning


About 90 percent of all e-bikes have a mid motor. The reason why the majority of e-bike fans opt for this drive technology is easy to explain: thanks to the direct transmission of power to the chain, the riding experience and behaviour is very similar to that of a regular bike. Other plus points include the compact design, balanced weight distribution and centre of gravity position, which ensure good manoeuvrability and high directional stability. The technologically mature Bosch mid-mounted engines are used in all e-bike variants: from trekking, city or touring bikes to mountain bikes, over 70 leading bicycle brands already use Bosch e-bike technology.

The Bosch E Bike Systems convince through an organic interaction of drive, display and battery. With the intuitively operated Intuvia display, the company completely geared the onboard computer to the topic of user-friendliness early on. This optimal interaction of the Bosch system components must of course be maintained after the tuning. Our E Bike Tuning bikespeed-RS for Bosch mid motors is therefore perfectly configured for the respective combination of engine model and display variant.

Put an end to the 25 km/h limit for motor support on your e-bike with bikespeed tuning. In our Shop you will find e-bike tuning solutions for all Bosch mid motors of the Classic, Active, Performance, Performance CX or Active Plus Line from 2011 to 2020 with Bosch Intuvia, HMI, Nyon, Purion or Kiox display.


Year- and software compatibilty:


Year Motor Display Battery Softwarerelease
of the bike
2011 Bosch Classic up to V 2.8.1.0 HMI up to V 2.6.1.0 September 2015
2011 to
2013
Bosch Classic up to V 2.8.1.0 Intuvia up to V 5.9.2.0 up to V 2.6.1.0 july 2019
2014 Bosch Classic+ up to V 2.8.1.0 Intuvia up to V 5.9.2.0 up to V 2.6.1.0 july 2019
2014 to
2019
Bosch Active-Line up to V 1.8.4.0
Performance-Line up to V 1.8.4.0
CX-Line up to V 1.8.4.0
Intuvia up to V 5.9.2.0
Nyon 1GB up to V 1.7.5.0
Nyon 8GB up to V 2.7.5.0
Purion up to V 1.4.0.0
Kiox up to V 2.0.0.0
up to V 1.9.1.0 july 2019
2018 to
2019
Active-Line Plus up to V 1.2.3.0 Intuvia up to V 5.9.2.0
Nyon 1GB up to V 1.7.5.0
Nyon 8GB up to V 2.7.5.0
Purion up to V 1.4.0.0
Kiox up to V 2.0.0.0
up to V 1.9.1.0 july 2019
  bikespeed-RS from week 41/2019 or newer:      
2011 to
2020
Bosch Classic up to V 2.8.1.0
Bosch Classic+ up to V 2.8.1.0
Bosch Active-Line up to V 1.8.4.0
Performance-Line up to V 1.8.4.0
CX-Line up to V 1.8.4.0
Active-Line Plus up to V 1.2.3.0

4. generation from 2020: (*)
Performance-Line Cruise
up to V 1.2.3.0
CX-Line up to V 1.0.2.0
Cargo-Line up to V 1.0.2.0
HMI
Intuvia up to V 5.9.2.0
Nyon 1GB up to V 1.7.5.0
Nyon 8GB up to V 2.7.5.0
Purion up to V 1.4.0.0
Kiox up to V 2.0.0.0
up to V 1.9.1.0 september 2019

(*) Bosch has implemented manipulation detection in the motors of the 4th generation. We have found a way around this detection and have already driven well over 1000 km without detection. Nevertheless, we must point out that our tests have not yet been completed. If the error 504 should unexpectedly occur, please contact us.

date: 2019-11-11

If you would like to update your pedelec, check beforehand in the list and with the help of your delivery date whether your bikespeed-RS is still compatible.

If you have a newer software version than listed above and we have not yet updated our status, please feel free to contact us by e-mail: info@bikespeed.de
Or write us via our contact form: contact form.



 
Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung
Versandbedingungen
Widerrufsrecht
AGB

bikespeed-Logo - Bosch Pedelec Tuning

E Bike Tuning für Bosch (Intuvia und andere)


bikespeed-RS Bosch

Englische Flagge


Professionelles E-Bike-Tuning für BOSCH (Intuvia u.a.) mit dem System bikespeed-RSMit seinem Produktbereich Bosch E Bike Systems widmet sich der Technikgigant seit 2009 der Ausrüstung von Fahrrädern mit Elektronikmotoren und hat sich in diesen zehn Jahren zu einem der führenden Hersteller von E Bike-Antriebssystemen entwickelt. Dabei kommt dem Unternehmen ein sich aus jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Automobil- und Motorradsektor speisendes technologisches Know-how zugute. Der Markführerposition von Bosch tragen wir selbstverständlich auch im Rahmen unserer E Bike Tuning-Lösungen Rechnung: Mit unserem bikespeed-RS stellen wir Tuning-Optionen für Mittelmotoren der Classic-, Active-, Performance-, Performance-CX- und Active Plus-Line der Baujahre 2011 bis 2020 inklusive der 4. Generation mit Bosch Intuvia-, HMI-, Nyon-, Purion- oder Kiox-Display zur Verfügung.



E Bike Tuning für Bosch-Antriebssysteme unter anderem mit Intuvia-Displays


Das E Bike zählt zu den agilsten und dabei komfortabelsten Verkehrsmitteln unserer Zeit und hat mit seiner wachsenden Popularität unser Mobilitätsverhalten nachhaltig zum Positiven verändert. Denn motorunterstütztes Fahrradfahren bedeutet nachhaltige Mobilität, die nicht nur umwelt- und klimaverträglich ist, sondern auch mit entsprechenden gewinnbringenden Auswirkungen für die Gesundheit verbunden ist. Seit der Vorstellung seines ersten E Bike-Antriebssystems im Jahr 2010 setzt Bosch mit seinen leistungsstarken Motoren Maßstäbe und hat als eine der treibenden Kräfte hinter der E Bike Technologie den weltweiten Markt der Elektromobilität entscheidend geprägt. Ob entspanntes Fahren in der Stadt, komfortables biken über Land, Tourenfahrten über längere Strecken oder sportliches Mountainbiken in schwierigem Gelände und über anspruchsvolle Steigungen: Bosch bietet mit den verschiedenen Modellreihen von der Active Line und Active Line Plus bis zur Performance Line und Performance Line CX den richtigen Antrieb für jeden Einsatzbereich. Nicht ohne Grund dominieren die innovativen Bosch-Motoren den E Bike-Markt und bikespeed sorgt mit dem entsprechenden E Bike Tuning für die beliebtesten Bosch-Antriebe mit Intuvia- und zahlreichen anderen Displays für ein Ende der Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 25 km/h.


Bosch-Mittelmotoren (inkl. Intuvia-Display) mit E Bike Tuning Tempo verleihen


Um die 90 Prozent aller E Bikes verfügen über einen Mittelmotor. Der Grund dafür, dass sich ein Großteil der E Bike-Fans für diese Antriebstechnologie entscheidet, ist leicht erklärt: Dank der direkten Kraftübertragung auf die Kette kommt das Fahrgefühl und -verhalten dem eines regulären Fahrrads überaus nahe. Zu den weiteren Pluspunkten zählen neben der kompakten Bauweise auch die ausgeglichene Gewichtsverteilung und Schwerpunktlage, die eine gute Manövrierbarkeit und hohe Spurtreue gewährleisten. Die technologisch ausgereiften Bosch-Mittelmotoren finden in allen E Bike-Varianten Einsatz: Vom Trekking-, City- oder Tourenrad bis hin zum Mountainbike, über 70 führende Fahrradmarken setzen die E Bike-Technologie von Bosch bereits ein.

Dabei überzeugen die Bosch E Bike-Systems durch ein organisches Zusammenspiel von Antrieb, Display und Akku. Mit dem intuitiv bedienbaren Intuvia-Display hat das Unternehmen den Bordcomputer bereits früh komplett auf das Thema Benutzerfreundlichkeit ausgerichtet. Dieses optimale Zusammenwirken der Bosch-Systemkomponenten muss selbstverständlich auch nach dem Tuning erhalten bleiben. Unser E Bike Tuning bikespeed-RS für Bosch-Mittelmotoren ist daher perfekt auf die jeweilige Kombination von Motormodell und Display-Variante konfiguriert.

Machen Sie mithilfe des bikespeed-Tunings Schluss mit dem 25-km/h-Limit für die Motorunterstützung an Ihrem E Bike. In unserem Shop finden Sie E Bike Tuning-Lösungen für alle Bosch-Mittelmotoren der Classic-, Active-, Performance-, Performance-CX- oder Active Plus-Line von Baujahr 2011 bis 2020 mit Bosch Intuvia-, HMI-, Nyon-, Purion- oder Kiox-Display.


Baujahr- und Software-Kompatibilität:


Baujahr Motor Display Akku Softwaredatum
des Rads
2011 Bosch Classic bis V 2.8.1.0 HMI bis V 2.6.1.0 September 2015
2011 bis
2013
Bosch Classic bis V 2.8.1.0 Intuvia bis V 5.9.2.0 bis V 2.6.1.0 Juli 2019
2014 Bosch Classic+ bis V 2.8.1.0 Intuvia bis V 5.9.2.0 bis V 2.6.1.0 Juli 2019
2014 bis
2019
Bosch Active-Line bis V 1.8.4.0
Performance-Line bis V 1.8.4.0
Bosch CX-Line bis V 1.8.4.0
Intuvia bis V 5.9.2.0
Nyon 1GB bis V 1.7.5.0
Nyon 8GB bis V 2.7.5.0
Purion bis V 1.4.0.0
Kiox bis V 2.0.0.0
bis V 1.9.1.0 Juli 2019
2018 bis
2019
Bosch Active-Line Plus bis V 1.2.3.0 Intuvia bis V 5.9.2.0
Nyon 1GB bis V 1.7.5.0
Nyon 8GB bis V 2.7.5.0
Purion bis V 1.4.0.0
Kiox bis V 2.0.0.0
bis V 1.9.1.0 Juli 2019
  bikespeed-RS ab KW 41/2019:      
2011 bis
2020
Bosch Classic bis V 2.8.1.0
Bosch Classic+ bis V 2.8.1.0
Bosch Active-Line bis V 1.8.4.0
Performance-Line bis V 1.8.4.0
und CX-Line bis V 1.8.4.0
Bosch Active-Line Plus bis V 1.2.3.0

4. Generation ab 2020:
Performance-Line Cruise
bis V 1.2.3.0
CX-Line bis V 1.0.2.0
Cargo-Line bis V 1.0.2.0
HMI
Intuvia bis V 5.9.2.0
Nyon 1GB bis V 1.7.5.0
Nyon 8GB bis V 2.7.5.0
Purion bis V 1.4.0.0
Kiox bis V 2.0.0.0
bis V 1.9.1.0 September 2019

Stand: 11.11.2019

Wenn Sie ein Update Ihres Pedelec vornehmen möchten, prüfen Sie vorher in der Liste und mithilfe Ihres Auslieferdatums, ob Ihr bikespeed-RS weiterhin kompatibel ist.

Sollten Sie eine neuere Software-Version haben als oben aufgelistet und wir haben unseren Stand noch nicht aktualisiert, so können Sie gerne bei uns per E-Mail nachfragen: info@bikespeed.de
Oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular: zum Kontaktformular.



 
Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung
Versandbedingungen
Widerrufsrecht
AGB